Help Center

Account Setup: Saved Filters in CX Social

Last Updated: Apr 13, 2017 08:19AM EDT
When you find yourself using the same filter very often, saving it as a saved filter enables you to use it again whenever you need it. In the Account Settings - Saved filters Overview you will be able to see the full list of all the saved filters in your account as wel as the name of the person who created the filter and/or who edited the filter afterwards.
 
In CX Social we have two different types of filters you can save:


ŸŸ●  Mention filters
ŸŸ●  Publishing filters  

Mention Filters
 
Mention filters are used to focus on specific data sets. If you frequently use the same filter to find certain mentions in your inbox then it’s a great idea to save and name the filter for future usage. You can use your (saved) mention filters in your Inbox, Dashboards, Insights, and Team Performance.
 


You can use your (saved) mention filters in your Inbox, Dashboards, Insights, and Team Performance. 
 
Publishing Filter
 
Publishing filters are filters specifically for the Publishing tab. These filters are used to keep a clear overview of planned and posted content. This filter is especially handy when you have multiple profiles connected to your topic and you want to see scheduled or posted content for a specific profile(s)


 
 
 


BewarenBewarenBewarenBewaren

Contact Us

support@engagor.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
engagor
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete